YOUR PARTNER FOR AIR AND FLUE GAS SYSTEMS

Located in eastern Münsterland, we have offered quality and expertise for more than 40 years. Our engineering and implementation services cover most of the European continent.

YOUR PARTNER FOR AIR AND FLUE GAS SYSTEMS

ENGINEERING, REPAIR & SERVICE FOR AIR AND FLUE GAS TECHNOLOGY

Our safety-certified expert staff is there to support our customers from various industries, such as power plant operators, plant manufacturers, operators of cement works or waste incineration plants.

We specialise in revision work and repairs focusing on air and flue gas dampers, LUVO, GAVO, REGAVO, electric filters (EGR), catalytic converter replacement, conveyance, duct renewal and acoustic cleaning systems.

ENGINEERING SERVICES

We offer services including consulting, coordination, designs, calculation, planning and optimisation for air and flue gas shut-off valves, e-filters and associated cleaning installations, air and gas pre-heaters, as well as various conveyance systems … Find out more

IMPLEMENTATION SERVICES

In addition to services such as new assemblies, conversions, revisions, inspections, maintenance and servicing, we also provide the components required for implementation, such as valves, gate valves, fittings, seals, heating sheets and much more … Find out more

OUR AREAS OF ACTIVITY

You will find an overview of the contract work sections we implement at the core of our work below. Our services exclusively deal with the mechanical work in different fields of application, ranging from fossil power plants and environmental systems, chemical plants, the metalworking industry to the glass industry.

Air and flue gas dampers

Our complete service portfolio for air and flue gas dampers embraces planning, construction, production, commissioning and maintenance. We have been supporting our customers in word and deed, and with around-the-clock support service for many years …

Find out more

LUVO, GAVO and REGAVO

We have been conducting repairs, conversions and maintenance work on every model of (regenerative) air pre-heater for many years. We supply the required spare and wear parts, sell heating sheets from leading European manufacturers and have our own range of pin utility models for replacing them …

Find out more

Electric filters / E-filters / EGR

We execute all the required tasks in steel construction and on the mechanical installations of electric filters, such as rapping mechanisms, insulator replacement, discharge and collecting electrodes, repairs on the casing or installations, inspection and maintenance of dust transport installations. We supply all required spare parts.

Find out more

Catalytic converter replacement

We offer extensive services for DeNox systems, including the disassembly of the cat modules, a range of repairs to damaged modules, conversions and much more. Where required, we will supply all required lifting gear and devices, will attend to the delivery of spare parts and manage the complete logistics.

Find out more

Conveyance / Duct refurbishment

Cost-intensive malfunctions or even complete standstills require rapid interventions. For many years, power plant and waste incineration plant operators have been relying on our capabilities and flexibility to perform time-sensitive repairs, for example for conveyor belts, screw conveyors, trough chain conveyors and bucket conveyors. Furthermore, we offer extensive services for air, recirculation or flue gas ducts.

Find out more

OUR AREAS OF APPLICATION

+49 (0) 2525 / 9103-0info@wibbelt-gmbh.comOfficeProduction / Garage

IHR PARTNER FÜR LUFT- UND RAUCHGASSYSTEME

Ansässig im östlichen Münsterland bieten wir seit über 40 Jahren Qualität und Kompetenz. Unsere Ingenieurs- und Ausführungsleistungen erstrecken sich über große Teile Europas.

IHR PARTNER FÜR LUFT- UND RAUCHGASSYSTEME

ENGINEERING, REPARATUR & SERVICE RUND UM DIE LUFT- & RAUCHGASTECHNIK

Mit unserem sicherheitstechnisch zertifizierten Fachpersonal stehen wir Kunden unterschiedlicher Branchen zur Seite, z. B. Kraftwerksbetreibern, Anlagenbauern, Betreibern der Zementwerke oder Müllverbrennungsanlagen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Revisionsarbeiten und Reparaturen mit den Schwerpunkten Luft- und Rauchgasklappen, LUVO, GAVO, REGAVO, Elektrofilter (EGR), Katalysatorenwechsel, Fördertechnik sowie Kanalsanierung.

INGENIEURSLEISTUNGEN

Wir bieten Leistungen wie Beratung, Koordination, Auslegungen, Berechnungen, Planung und Optimierungen im Bezug auf z. B. Luft- und Rauchgasabsperrarmaturen, E-Filter und damit verbundene Abreinigungseinrichtungen, Luft- und Gasvorwärmern sowie verschiedenen Fördereinrichtungen  … Erfahren Sie mehr

AUSFÜHRUNGSLEISTUNGEN

Neben Serviceleistungen wie z. B.  Neumontagen, Umbauten, Revisionen, Inspektionen, Wartung und Instandsetzung liefern wir die zur Ausführung notwendigen Komponenten wie Klappen, Absperrschieber, Armaturen, Dichtungen, Heizbleche und vieles mehr … Erfahren Sie mehr

UNSERE ARBEITSFELDER

Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Übersicht der Gewerke, die wir im Kern unserer Arbeit durchführen können. Unsere Servicetätigkeiten beschränken sich dabei ausschließlich auf die mechanischen Arbeiten innerhalb ganz unterschiedlicher Einsatzgebiete, angefangen bei fossilen Kraftwerken, über Umweltanlagen, Chemiewerke, der metallverarbeitenden Industrie bis hin zur Glasindustrie.

Luft- und Rauchgasklappen

Im Bereich der Luft- und Rauchgasklappen entfaltet sich begonnen mit der Planung, Konstruktion, Fertigung , Inbetriebnahme bis hin zur Wartung unser komplettes Leistungsspektrum. Seit vielen Jahren stehen wir Kunden mit Rat, Tat und einem rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung stehenden Kundendienst zur Seite…

Erfahren Sie mehr

LUVO, GAVO, und REGAVO

Seit vielen Jahren führen wir erfolgreich Reparaturen, Umbauten und Wartungen an (regenerativen) Luftvorwärmern jeglicher Bauart durch. Wir liefern die notwendigen Ersatz- und Verschleißteile, vertreiben Heizbleche führender europäischer Hersteller und haben eine eigene Bolzen-Auspressvorrichtung (mit Gebrauchsmusterschutz), wenn es um dessen Austausch geht…

Erfahren Sie mehr

Elektrofilter / E-Filter / EGR

Im Bereich Stahlbau sowie an den mechanischen Einrichtungen von Elektrofiltern jeglicher Bauart führen wir sämtliche Arbeiten durch wie z. B. Klopfeinrichtungen, Wechsel der Isolatoren, Erneuerung der Sprüh- und Niederschlagselektroden, Reparaturen am Gehäuse oder den Einbauten,, Überprüfung und Wartung von Staubfördereinrichtungen. Dazu liefern wir alle notwendigen Ersatzteile.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Katalysatorenwechsel

Für DeNOx-Anlagen bieten wir umfassende Services an, darunter z. B. die Demontage der Kat-Module, diverse Reparaturen beschädigter Module, Umbauten und vieles mehr. Wir stellen, sofern erforderlich, sämtliche Hebezeuge und Vorrichtungen, übernehmen die Anlieferung von Ersatzteilen sowie gesamte Logistik.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Fördertechnik / Kanalisierung

Kostenintensive Störungen oder gar Komplettstillstände erfordern rasche Unterstützung. Kraftwerksbetreiber und Müllverbrennungsanlagenbetreiber bauen seit vielen Jahren auf unsere Fähigkeiten und Flexibilität, um sehr zeit-bedacht Komplettreparaturen z. B. Förderbändern, Förderschnecken, Trogkettenförderern und Becherwerken auszuführen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir umfangreiche Serviceleistungen rund um Luft-, Rezi- oder Rauchgaskanäle.

Erfahren Sie mehr

UNSERE EINSATZGEBIETE

+49 (0) 2525 / 9103-0info@wibbelt-gmbh.comOfficeProduction / Garage